Posted in Coding, Uncategorized

Katie Codes?!?

So for the past two weeks I’ve been going crazy with free time, both of my jobs get out around 4 and I’m always looking for something to do after work. At first I was just obsessing with video games and Netflix binge watching…. I recommend Once Upon A Time as well as all of Shonda’s shows. For games I lived on bbtan. Anyway, needed to find something productive to do and I found it on Reddit..

Coding.Screen Shot 2017-05-22 at 8.00.22 PM

I know, I’m a human services major who can barely understand what “the cloud” is and I’m talking about coding.  But I started today using Codecademy and I LOVED it. Everything was explained so well, it was SO interactive, and it even included little quizzes.

 

Try It Here!!

And wish me luck!!
Screen Shot 2017-05-22 at 9.35.09 PM

Leave a Reply

